• Facebook
  • Instagram

Support Center

What are the rules for the return?

On all items in our shop, we give a one-year warranty. We are responsible for all the products in our store. If there are some problems with the products, our customers should contact us to solve them.

Which payment methods do we accept?

You can pay for the product on the website with a bank card, or you can order the product from us and pay for it in cash when you receive it (you must pay a deposit equal to 20% of the purchase amount).

Which privileges do our regular customers receive?

Regular guests receive customer cards, depending on the amount for which they were purchased. Further information about the conditions and the customer cards can be found in your personal account in the VIP area.

Delivery in Switzerland

We deliver our goods throughout Switzerland. This service can be provided free of charge for holders of higher-value customer cards. It is possible to pick up the goods directly from the shop.

• Facebook
  • Instagram

Hilfecenter

Was sind die Regeln für die Rücksendung?

Auf alle Einzelteile in unserem Shop, wir geben eine Garantie für ein Jahr. Wir sind verantwortlich für alle Produkte in unserem Speicher.Wenn Sie Probleme mit dem Produkt haben, sollten Kunden uns Kontaktieren, um das Problem zu lösen.

Welche Zahlungsmethoden akzeptieren wir?

Sie können das Produkt auf der Website mit einer Bankkarte bezahlen, oder Sie können das Produkt bei uns bestellen und es mit der Barzahlung bezahlen, wenn Sie es erhalten (Sie müssen eine Kaution in Höhe von 20% des kaufbetrags hinterlegen).

Welche Privilegien erhalten unsere Stammkunden?

Regelmäßige Gäste erhalten Kundenkarten, je nach dem Betrag, für den Sie die waren gekauft haben. Weitere Informationen zu den Bedingungen und zu den Kundenkarten finden Sie in Ihrem persönlichen Konto im VIP-Bereich.

Versandarten in der Schweiz

Wir liefern unsere waren in der ganzen Schweiz. Dieser Service kann kostenlos für Inhaber von Kundenkarten höherer Kategorien erbracht werden. Es ist möglich Abholung der Ware.